Some photos to share

I have some photos taken by my dad, whose blog is Burnt Embers. I really love his photos of us, so I wanted to share some of them. Earlier ones can be seen in this post.

So the other day we took Frida to get her vaccines. It was a bit awful, but she survived. Here she is being measured:

she demurely crossed her legs.

she demurely crossed her legs.

And here is peeing on that same change table…. heh

The nurse was not amused.

The nurse was not amused.

Poor thing didn’t know what was coming to her. 😦  (Mommy Guilt attack)

This next one is of me and Jon in front of our house on the same day.

We're upstairs.

We’re upstairs.

The next ones are from when we went to visit my grandparents. I LOOOOVE this one of my mum and Frida.

The perfect portrait

The perfect portrait

4 generations

4 generations

She’s admiring the quilt my mum and grandma collaborated on, which is a mini version of my parent’s 25th anniversary quilt.

And here she is in her red circle of her fav soft blankie:

<3

one more:

IMG_0682

flipping the bird

So those are my favourite ones.

Enjoy!

One response to “Some photos to share

Leave a Reply

