The Elusive Smile

My dad (http://burntembers.com) came over today and took some really amazing photos of me, Jonathan and Frida. We hadn’t really had any pictures of the 3 of us until now. Here are some of my favourites:

We're a family now

We’re a family now

IMG_9515

And the fact that he managed to get a picture of her smiling is really special: I have been lucky to enjoy many of her quick, sleepy smiles since I spend so much time holding her but my the time I say “Oh look!” they vanish.  So here is her smile:

The elusive smile

The elusive smile

IMG_9579

Thanks again dad, I love these photos!

P.S. Can’t wait till those cheeks have some more chub on them. Eat up, Frida!

6 responses to “The Elusive Smile

  1. Pingback: Some photos to share | Islanders·

Leave a Reply

