Hello world!

p80230011.jpg

Starting up a blog! How traumatizing. I tried to use the name ‘BlueWhale’ and wordpress kindly told me, “Sorry! That user name is taken. However, these user names are still available:

bluewhale.me

navywhale.com

depressedwhale.com.”

Jon thought this was incredibly amusing, and actually, so did I. I decided to steer clear of whales, however, and take on LittleIslandFibre.

2 responses to “Hello world!

    • Oh thank you MrWordPress! I hope you will continue to offer such helpful tidbits as I really do find this formatting a bit confusing at the moment.

Leave a Reply

